Contact Us

Contact Us


Contact Us

BOROUGH OFFICIALS    
Drew Baum, President 
drew.baum@chesterheights.org
Code Officer/Zoning Officer
Richard J. Jensen
610.459.3400
rich085@outlook.com
Stray Dog contact the Borough Office during normal business hours Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
After hours contact Allen Strickler at 610.656.9636
Laura Lim, Vice President
laura.lim@chesterheights.org
Fire Marshal
Mike Ciocco
P.O. Box 185
Chester Heights, PA
marshal888@aol.com
610.558.1636
Animal Control Officer 
DEAD DEER
Allen Strickler
610.656.9636
Natalie Anderson, Pro Tem
natalie.anderson@chesterheights.org
Borough Engineer
Matt Houtmann, P. E.
G. D. Houtman & Sons, Inc.
610.565.6363
mrh@gdhoutman.com

Delaware County Courthouse

201 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
610.891.4000
Bob Adams, Member of Council 
bob.adams@chesterheights.org
Alternate Engineer, Sewer Enforcement Officer
Michael J. Ciocco, P.E., S.E.O
Catania Engineering Assoc.
610.532.2884
mjc@cataniaengineering.com
PA Game Commission Southeast Reg Office
Wildlife and Hunting Issues
610.926.3136
Susan Clarke Member of Council
susan.clarke@chesterheights.org
Tax Collector
Maryann D. Furlong
P. O. Box 152
Chester Heights, PA 19017
610.358.1241
484.621.0052 (Fax)
chesterheightstc@comcast.net
Click here for Tax Collector Service Fee
PA Dept of Environmental Protection
Storm Water Management
Storm Water Management
Marta Driscoll, Member of Council
marta.driscoll@chesterheights.org
Open Records Officer
Megan Killian
megan.killian@chesterheights.org
Pennsylvania State Police
1342 W. Baltimore Pike
Media, PA 19063
1.484.840.1000
For emergencies dial 911
Robert Sacks, Member of Council 
robert.sacks@chesterheights.org
Planning Commission Chair
Chris Leiser
610.459.0971
Senator John Kane
Senator John Kane
504 Ave. of the States
1st Floor
Chester, PA 19013
717.756.1548
717.787.4712


Ginamaire Ellis, Mayor
mayor@chesterheights.org
Constable
Steve Luongo
610.558.1000
se1123197@aol.com
State Rep Chris Quinn
District Office
438 E Baltimore Avenue
Media, PA   19063
610-325-1541 (office)
610-892-3914 (fax)
Secretary/Treasurer 
Susan Timmins
info@chesterheights.org
610.459.3400
District Court 32-2-48
Honorable Walter A. Strohl
27 S. Pennell Road
Lima, Pennsylvania 19037-0093
Phone: 610.565.4110
Delaware County Solid Waste and Recycling
Delaware County Recycling Questions
Recording Secretary
Amy Langa
admin@chesterheights.org
610.459.3400
Chester Heights Fire Company
610.459.4347
County Office of Services for the Aging
COSA
Borough Solicitor
Gerald C. Montella, Esq.
11 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
jerry.montella@comcast.net
610.891.9150
Chester Heights Post Office
610.459.1937
County Emergency Preparedness Guide
County Emergency Preparedness Guide
Borough Alternate Solicitor
Mike Maddren
Murphy Maddren & Dixon, Ltd.
6 Dickinson Drive, Suite 115
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
610.477.3073
mike@3mdlaw.com
Report a Street Light Out
Call MJ Electric at 800.265.4189
PA One Call
1.800.242.1776
www.paonecall.org
Borough Zoning Solicitor
Christopher G. Furlong
484-621-0050
cgfurlaw@comcast.net
Garnet Valley School District
General InformationGeneral Information
610.579.4546
Borough Alternate Zoning Solicitor
Mike Sheridan
jmichaelsheridan@gmail.com
PennDot/Potholes 
440 South Old Middletown Road
Bortendale, PA 19063
610-566-0972
Pot Hole Hotline: 1-800-FIX-ROAD
1.800.349.7623

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Sign up for our Email Notifications