Contact Us

Contact Us

BOROUGH OFFICIALS  
Drew Baum, President 
drew.baum@chesterheights.org
Code Officer/Zoning Officer
Richard J. Jensen
610.459.3400
rich085@outlook.com
Stray Dog contact the Borough Office during normal business hours Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
After hours contact Allen Strickler at 610.656.9636
Ginamaire Ellis, Vice President
ginamarie.ellis@chesterheights.org
Fire Marshal
Mike Ciocco
P.O. Box 185
Chester Heights, PA
MGC50MAG@verizon.net
610.558.1636
Animal Control Officer 
DEAD DEER
Allen Strickler
610.656.9636
Laura Lim, Pro Tem
laura.lim@chesterheights.org
Borough Engineer
Matt Houtman, P. E.
G. D. Houtman & Sons, Inc.
610.565.6363
mrh@gdhoutman.com
http://www.co.delaware.pa.us/
Delaware County Courthouse

201 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
610.891.4000
Bob Adams, Member of Council 
bob.adams@chesterheights.org
Alternate Engineer, Sewer Enforcement Officer
Michael J. Ciocco, P.E., S.E.O
Catania Engineering Assoc.
610.532.2884
mjc@cataniaengineering.com
PA Game Commission Southeast Reg Office
Wildlife and Hunting Issues
610.926.3136
Natalie Anderson, Member of Council 
natalie.anderson@chesterheights.org
Tax Collector
Maryann D. Furlong
P. O. Box 152
Chester Heights, PA 19017
610.358.1241
484.621.0052 (Fax)
chesterheightstc@comcast.net
Click here for Tax Collector Service Fee
PA Dept of Environmental Protection
Storm Water Management
Storm Water Management
Susan Clarke Member of Council
susan.clarke@chesterheights.org
Open Records Officer
Megan Killian
megan.killian@chesterheights.org
Pennsylvania State Police
1342 W. Baltimore Pike
Media, PA 19063
1.484.840.1000
For emergencies dial 911
Dave Firkser, Member of Council 
dave.firkser@chesterheights.org
Planning Commission Chair
Chris Leiser
610.459.0971
Senator John Kane
Senator John Kane
504 Ave. of the States
1st Floor
Chester, PA 19013
717.756.1548
717.787.4712


Fred Wood, Mayor
mayor@chesterheights.org
Constable
Steve Luongo
610.558.1000
se1123197@aol.com
State Rep Chris Quinn
District Office
438 E Baltimore Avenue
Media, PA   19063
610-325-1541 (office)
610-892-3914 (fax)
Secretary/Treasurer 
Susan Timmins
info@chesterheights.org
610.459.3400
District Court 32-2-48
Honorable Walter A. Strohl
27 S. Pennell Road
Lima, Pennsylvania 19037-0093
Phone: 610.565.4110
Delaware County Solid Waste and Recycling
Delaware County Recycling Questions
Recording Secretary
Darlene Kurten
darlene.kurten@chesterheights.org
Chester Heights Fire Company
Chester Heights Fire Company
610.459.4347
County Office of Services for the Aging
COSA
Borough Solicitor
Gerald C. Montella, Esq.
11 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
jerry.montella@comcast.net
610.891.9150
Chester Heights Post Office
610.459.1937
County Emergency Preparedness Guide
County Emergency Preparedness Guide
Borough Alternate Solicitor
Mike Maddren
Murphy Maddren & Dixon, Ltd.
6 Dickinson Drive, Suite 115
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
610.477.3073
mike@3mdlaw.com
Report a Street Light Out
Call MJ Electric at 800.265.4189
PA One Call
1.800.242.1776
www.paonecall.org
Borough Zoning Solicitor
Christopher G. Furlong
484-621-0050
cgfurlaw@comcast.net
Garnet Valley School District
General InformationGeneral Information
610.579.4546
Borough Alternate Zoning Solicitor
Mike Sheridan
jmichaelsheridan@gmail.com
PennDot/Potholes 
440 South Old Middletown Road
Bortendale, PA 19063
610-566-0972
Pot Hole Hotline: 1-800-FIX-ROAD
1.800.349.7623
Print Friendly, PDF & Email