Contact Us

Contact Us

BOROUGH OFFICIALS  
Drew Baum, President 
drew.baum@chesterheights.org
Building Inspector
Richard J. Jensen
610.459.3400
rj2085@msn.com
Stray Dog or Cat Brandywine Valley SPCA
Call 484.302.0018, Mon - Sun, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
After hours call the State Police 484-840-1000
Ginamaire Ellis, Vice President
ginamarie.ellis@chesterheights.org
Fire Marshal
Mike Ciocco
P.O. Box 185
Chester Heights, PA
MGC50MAG@verizon.net
610.558.1636
Animal Control Officer 
DEAD DEER
Allen Strickler
610.656.9636
Borough Engineer
Matt Houtman, P. E.
G. D. Houtman & Sons, Inc.
610.565.6363
mrh@gdhoutman.com
http://www.co.delaware.pa.us/
Delaware County Courthouse

201 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
610.891.4000
Bob Adams
Member of Council 
bob.adams@chesterheights.org
PA Game Commission Southeast Reg Office
Wildlife and Hunting Issues
610.926.3136
Natalie Anderson, Member of Council 
natalie.anderson@chesterheights.org
Alternate Engineer, Sewer Enforcement Officer
Michael J. Ciocco, P.E., S.E.O
Catania Engineering Assoc.
610.532.2884
mjc@cataniaengineering.com
PA Dept of Environmental Protection
Storm Water Management
Storm Water Management
Susan Clarke Member of Council
susan.clarke@chesterheights.org
Tax Collector
Maryann D. Furlong
P. O. Box 152
Chester Heights, PA 19017
610.358.1241
484.621.0052 (Fax)
chesterheightstc@comcast.net
Click here for Tax Collector Service Fee
Pennsylvania State Police
1342 W. Baltimore Pike
Media, PA 19063
1.484.840.1000
For emergencies dial 911
Dave Firkser, Member of Council 
dave.firkser@chesterheights.org
Open Records Officer
Megan Killian
megan.killian@chesterheights.org
Senator Tom Killion
Brookhaven Office
610-447-3163
Senator Tom Killion

Laura Lim, Member of Council 
laura.lim@chesterheights.org
Planning Commission Chair
Chris Leiser
610.459.0971
State Rep Chris Quinn
District Office
438 E Baltimore Avenue
Media, PA   19063
610-325-1541 (office)
610-892-3914 (fax)
Fred Wood, Mayor
mayor@chesterheights.org
Constable
Steve Luongo
610.558.1000
se1123197@aol.com
Report a Street Light Out
Call MJ Electric at 800.265.4189
Secretary/Treasurer 
Susan Timmins
info@chesterheights.org
610.459.3400
District Court 32-2-48
Honorable Walter A. Strohl
27 S. Pennell Road
Lima, Pennsylvania 19037-0093
Phone: 610.565.4110
PennDot/Potholes 
440 South Old Middletown Road
Bortendale, PA 19063
610-566-0972
Pot Hole Hotline: 1-800-FIX-ROAD
1.800.349.7623
Recording Secretary
Darlene Kurten
darlene.kurten@chesterheights.org
Chester Heights Fire Company
Chester Heights Fire Company
610.459.4347
Garnet Valley School District
General InformationGeneral Information
610.579.4546
Borough Solicitors
Gerald C. Montella, Esq.
11 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
jerry.montella@comcast.net
610.891.9150
Peter J. Rohana, Esq.
610.891.0500
Chester Heights Post Office
610.459.1937
PA One Call
1.800.242.1776
www.paonecall.org
Print Friendly, PDF & Email